Sophie Grégoire Trudeau

Keynote: Closer Together:
The Power of Community

Best Selling Author – Mental Health Advocate (Canada)

Dr. Gabor Maté

Keynote: Trauma, Illness & Healing in a Toxic Work Culture

Renowned Speaker, and Best Selling Author (Canada)

8 Oct – 10:00 – 10:30 AM PST | 1:00 – 1:30 PM EST

Caroline Leaf neuroscience

Dr. Caroline Leaf

Fireside Chat: Grow your Workforce

Communication Pathologist, Audiologist, Clinical and Research Neuroscientist (South Africa)

Claude Silver

Fireside Chat: Grow your Workforce

Chief Heart Officer – VaynerMedia (USA)

10 Oct – 9:00 – 9:15 AM PST | 12:00 – 12:15 EST

Sonya Shorey

Fireside Chat: Grow your Business

President and CEO – Invest Ottawa (Canada)

10 Oct – 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST

Andrew Waitman

Fireside Chat: Grow your Wealth

Co-founder & CEO – Assent (Canada)

noor-Sweid-Stories

Noor Sweid

Fireside Chat: Grow your Wealth

Founder – Global Ventures (UAE)

9 Oct – 8:30 AM EST | 4:30 PM GST

Donna Benton

Fireside Chat: Grow your Business

Founder and CEO- The Entertainer, Caha Capo and The Benton Group (UAE)

9 Oct – 9:30 AM EST | 5:30 PM GST

Leena -Khalil

Leena Khalil

Fireside Chat: Grow your Business

CEO & Founder – Mumzworld (UAE)

Lubna Forzley

Conference Moderator

Founder – Stories

©2024 Why-Stories

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?